Free Indian Dating Site
| Home | Register | Search | FAQ | Links | Statistics |

Profile ID#[0000001293]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name miguel52
User last (nick)name garza jr
Birthday 12.02.1956
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country United States
City Bolivia, N.C.
Marital status Divorced
Children 4
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 265 lbs (120kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Other
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education College student
Job Electrician/Electronic Tech.
Hobby Fishing, reading, walking, listen to music
About Hi, my name is Miguel. I am a caring, devoted, honest, loyal, open minded, patient, passionate, sincere, spontaneous, trustful and a romantic man. I love long and meaningful conversation’s, I can listen as well as talk. There times that I can be funny, yet I can be serious, when I have to. I prefer to enjoy my life to the fullest, one day at a time. I consider my self an affectionate man; wheather I am in public or in private. I enjoy all special moments together, even if it’s as simple as holding hand’s. Just a note for you to keep in mind, I have a strong shoulder for you to lean on, in times of need or just to enjoy a quiet time together, alone.
I would like to meet a lady with long hair, must have a slender, thin to an average body. It would be nice to meet a lady that has a good heart, a long with a good attitude towards life and people around her. This, to me, is what makes a lady lovely. It would be nice to find a lady with the same qualities as I do, although, she can exceed them. Someone, that would enjoy the simple thing’s in life. Someone that would like quiet romantic moments, alone. Yet, someone that would enjoy an evening out and enjoys each others company when we are out in public. Someone that would not mind displaying affection, wheather we are in public or in private. Have you ever tried fruit’s with a good bottle of wine? I would love to share a moment like this with you. It will make our time together, even more special. If you like what you are reading, please don’t hesitate to send me a note, along with a picture of you. Maybe, we can start a lovely romance, together.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking ethnicity Asian
Seeking age 28 - 45
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 90 lbs (41kg) - 130 lbs (59kg)
Registration date 13.05.2008, 19:55:09
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1434
Popularity 4.333
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


No comments available.





| Processing time: 0.0067441 sec.| Users online: - 0 | Guests online: - 6 | Powered by AzDG |

Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement