Free Indian Dating Site
| Home | Register | Search | FAQ | Links | Statistics |

Profile ID#[0000001392]

Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name zhehui
User last (nick)name li
Birthday 03.02.1963
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Female
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country China
City Chongqing
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Non-believer
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education College graduate
Job teacher
Hobby tour
About i am currently residing at a Chongqing , China , working in teaching ; divorced in 2004 , at pesent looking for future life-time partner .
i am a mild , kind , loyal , polite , open-minded , caring, God fearing, supportive, understanding and faithful Chinese woman . i have better manners and figure .
Seeking gender Male
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion
Seeking age 50 - 55
Seeking height 5'9" (175cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 120 lbs (54kg) - 200 lbs (91kg)
Registration date 30.06.2008, 04:10:46
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 2413
Popularity 4.688
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]

gud evening 13.08.2011, 03:46:33
Hello how are u doing over there..hope life is treatin u good?well am Arnold saw ur profile and intrested to know u please send me ur Ym chat id so that we can talk from there for the time been.take care and i hope to read back from u soon?

Arnold Simon


| Processing time: 0.0072639 sec.| Users online: - 0 | Guests online: - 7 | Powered by AzDG |

Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement