Free Indian Dating Site
| Home | Register | Search | FAQ | Links | Statistics |

Profile ID#[0000001673]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name ken
User last (nick)name kennys9
Birthday 10.02.1948
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country United Kingdom
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Silver
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education High school
Job Retired
Hobby voluntary work, modelmaking,
About I am a truthful, honest and sincere person. I do have a problem with walking, have to walk with a stick, owing to an accident at work. I am easy going, funloving and caring.
Looking for a nice lady, with whom i can now settle down with, and hopefully, if compatable, spend our life together. I hope my partner would be a caring and happy person, so we could love and care for each other. I hope my age will not put you off as I am 62years old
please e mail me for more details and photo.
Hope to hear form a nice lady soon
Seeking gender Female
Seeking ethnicity Mixed
Seeking religion Other
Seeking age 24 - 49
Seeking height 4'8" (142cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 95 lbs (43kg) - 190 lbs (86kg)
Registration date 14.11.2008, 15:23:46
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1645
Popularity 5.800
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


No comments available.





| Processing time: 0.0057120 sec.| Users online: - 0 | Guests online: - 3 | Powered by AzDG |

Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement