Free Indian Dating Site
| Home | Register | Search | FAQ | Links | Statistics |

Profile ID#[0000001787]





Total photos: 2  
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Michael
User last (nick)name LaBrake
Birthday 03.04.1963
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country United States
City Albuquerque
Marital status Single
Children 5 or more
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Brunette
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Catholic
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education High school
Job Carpenter/Marketing
Hobby Weightlifting,Archery,Building Furniture
About I am a kind loving person. I am a hard worker and I am honest and fair. I give my whole self in what i do. I love life and desire my partner who will Share it with me. Whatever I have I will share with my partner and be faithful to her always. I am a passionate man. I require affection..and a lot of it. I hope I can meet my best friend and lover soon.I desire Her to be VERY loving and passionate. Totally honest and NOT play games. T0 be for real. Please mean what you say. I desire your LOVE. I want you to my side....I desire you to be faithful to me and to have the courage to belive in me as we will believe in each other.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking ethnicity Mixed
Seeking religion Other
Seeking age 23 - 46
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 90 lbs (41kg) - 130 lbs (59kg)
Registration date 31.12.2008, 03:41:43
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1695
Popularity 1.800
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


No comments available.





| Processing time: 0.0084550 sec.| Users online: - 0 | Guests online: - 8 | Powered by AzDG |

Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement