Free Indian Dating Site
| Home | Register | Search | FAQ | Links | Statistics |

Profile ID#[0000003365]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name pradip
User last (nick)name hazarika
Birthday 25.06.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship
Country India
States/Province You must be at least a Free member to view this data
City guwahati
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Belief in God
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education College graduate
Known languages English, Bengali, Hindi/Urdu
Job engineer
Hobby sports, music, friendship,travelling
Interests You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About hi i am very simple and open minded person. I belive in honesty. I like the nature very much. I am romantic too. Other details i will tell you latter ok. I am looking for a honest ,beautiful and open minded girl with whome i can share my sad and happy moments. With whome i can make a good and long term relation.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Albania, Algeria, Angola, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ivory Coast, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Guatemala, Guyana, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, North Korea, South Korea, Kuwait, Latvia, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Niger, Norway, Oman, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovak Republic, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen, Zaire, Zambia, Trinidad and Tobago, Serbia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Married
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, College student, University student, College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Hispanic, Asian, African American/Black, Mixed, Other
Seeking religion Agnostic, Atheist, Baptist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), Muslim, New Age, Non-believer, Protestant
Seeking age 18 - 50
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 90 lbs (41kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date 10.01.2011, 13:29:32
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 702
Popularity 5.750
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


No comments available.





| Processing time: 0.0243399 sec.| Users online: - 0 | Guests online: - 5 | Powered by AzDG |

Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement