Free Indian Dating Site
| Home | Register | Search | FAQ | Links | Statistics |

Profile ID#[0000005917]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name rahul
User last (nick)name ayan
Birthday 12.06.1992
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for romance
Country India
States/Province You must be at least a Free member to view this data
City Kollam
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'0" (155cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Non-believer
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education College student
Known languages English
Job Student
Hobby Listning songs,watching movies,bikeing, watching racing sports etc
Interests You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About I’m a guy who likes motorsports pretty much, and girls too. Now i’m 20yrs old and single and never dated yet! And i’m a calm and open-minded person, and i don’t have much bad habits! And i’m looking for a girl who loves me, cares me,and understands me prettymuch!
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela
Seeking marital status Single
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, College student, University student, College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Hispanic, Mixed
Seeking religion Belief in God, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Muslim, Non-believer
Seeking age 18 - 30
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 120 lbs (54kg)
Registration date 03.04.2012, 08:17:05
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 867
Popularity 5.769
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


Comments
hello with love 12.04.2012, 15:41:23
hello with love
My name is Miss shiryl am 24yr old . I saw your profile today and it really acttract me alot i believe that you are the man i have been looking for to share my love; How is your health? i hope all is well with you. I believe that we can move from here ; but remember that distance;age and colour dose not matter what matters is the true love and understanding; in my next e-mail i shall include my pictuer;i been waithing for your reply mail me with this mail addressand took intersest in it,if you donít mind i will like to know you better,although i came online to look for a true and loving man that is ready for a true,honest and loving relationship and will be able to take good care of me if you are the one of man am talking about thensend me a mail now on my private (shiryl.g200(at)yahoo /don/ c o m) for
further introduction.I will be waiting for your mail

gladys






| Processing time: 0.0079269 sec.| Users online: - 0 | Guests online: - 5 | Powered by AzDG |

Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement